Finally Free Of Pain

with radon therapy – the reality and myths

ACURADON healing

Nachtigallenweg 3, 55543 Bad Kreuznach

Give us a call!

+49 (0)671-298-33-66

Booking of radon therapy

How do I get a treatment in the radon tunnel?

Paramount: first, Please inform Either here on this website, or by eMail or phone for further info material request. Please keep in mind, it is not a Wellness product, but a medical-therapeutic application for your health. Therefore, some formal (and legally required) points are to be observed, which we explain below step by step. Access to the tunnel is always possible in the first place, AFTER you have received in the course of a medical examination, a regulation (a recipe) for the therapy. Alone, the doctor decides whether and, if necessary,. how many dates will be prescribed. If you follow this, it is, ultimately, only two simple steps to your first therapy:

1. No questions book now

2. Do you need more information? Please read further information.

Request appointment choose to perceive –> appointment –> First therapy enjoy

The ACURADON healing tunnel therapy is a privately funded and offered form of therapy. It receives no government grants or subsidies, but is financed cost only about the therapy. This The cost of radon treatment for example, with 498 euros for 10 Therapy sessions, as measured by the cost and the gain in quality of life, yet amazingly effective. Although some health insurance companies and payers provide grants, you must clear prior to reservation are binding, such as the cost of Theapie want to settle.

If a refund is essential for you and you can dispense with the advantages of Express reservation, speak the costs necessarily prior to booking with your personal cost carrier. Clear binding, whether and how funding can be made. If you have received as a Legally Insured (insured patient) such a commitment (so-called "acquisition statement") by your health insurance (e.g. AOK, DAK or similar), please book exclusively about the Crucenia health centre (see below, section 4), because only this can settle with the statutory health insurance companies directly.

In all other cases, you can as a self-payer right here at ACURADON the desired therapies book. You will then receive after completion of therapy, the personal account and need to pay these yourself. Private health insurance companies to provide acquisition in some cases, grants or full cost. Please discuss this in advance with your cost carrier.

 1. Request appointments, reservations

If you are under one of the section Diseases / indications mentioned diseases leiden, the radon therapy is right for you. You can then decide whether you want to quickly have a therapy appointment, or whether you can wait up to three months.

a) Classical appointment

If you can wait up to three months on the first therapy appointment, you can choose the classic way:

1. Doctor appointment (see Doctors directory), in order to get a Council regulation (recipe)

2. Therapies according to the regulation in ACURADON book

b) Express appointment

If you are self-paying and very quickly your first therapy appointment, your choice, please choose the EXPRESS method with a non-binding PRE-reservation. In this method, you simply reserve -as described below - your choice of dates BEFORE you have received the necessary medical regulation. Find with us your personal request appointments 10 days of Therapy from. This you can Non-BINDING, free of charge, and PROVISIONALLY reserve. Binding these dates are only AFTER you had in step 2 to your doctor's appointment and this has also exhibited a corresponding regulation (the recipe). Less than 10 dates be prescribed by a doctor, we delete the Excess simply, be more than prescribed 10 therapy appointments that are booked in for our EXPRESS patients simply problem-free addition. The earlier you reserve, the more secure you will receive your personal appointments, even if you schedule your doctor's appointment later.

1. Pre-Booking Your Dates

2. Doctor's appointment with the regulation, the exact date number

3. Therapy times to the pre-booked EXPRESS dates

PLEASE NOTE:

There are only two ways:

  • Self-payers, classic, and Express dates, you can round-the-clock directly on this website through ACURADON (as described under a) to e) is described in book

or

  • Classic appointments you can to Hours (mon to Fri 10 am to 14 PM) on the CRUCENIA health centre book (see section 4)

You will have to choose one of the two booking partner, and can NOT any more switchbecause it would otherwise have to be paid double bookings. If you change the booked appointments, or cancel to cancel, you can do this at any time easily by telephone, in writing or by e-mail at ACURADON.

By the way, no matter what time of booking partner you choose, the Cost are identical for both.

If you plan to regularly take the ACURADON therapies, can save cost and at the same time benefits such as 24-hour around-the-clock Service, if you are a member of AHA, the ACURADON Health ACADEMY. For details, refer to Here soon... 

Each therapy session lasts one hour and takes place throughout the year from Monday to Saturday at the following times. Because it is not associated with any physical stress, it can be viewed daily:

(Holiday arrangements, please ask separately)

Our opening Hours (We offer despite Corona currently all of the fixed treatment period of)

Below you will find our THERAPY times

our CONSULTING hours below

Table 1: TREATMENT – times, and FLEX-dates
        
TimeMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday 
        
8.30 am to 9.30 am  THERAPYTHERAPY   
10.00 am to 11.00 amTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPY 
11.00 to 12.00       
12.00-13.00THERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPY 
13.00 to 14.00       
14.00 to 15.00THERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPYTHERAPY 
15.00 to 16.00       
16.00 to 17.00THERAPYTHERAPY THERAPYTHERAPY  
18: 00 to 19:00 THERAPY THERAPYGUIDES*currently by appointment only  
        
        

FLEXIBLE evening appointments required? You can use it without extra charge, our Service offer “FLEX-schedule”. So that we can offer you the possibility to agree individually adapted to your needs, fully flexible evening appointments. You can completely agree freely between 17 and 20 at their personal request appointment (coming soon to other times). We will comply with your Wishes!

*Please note that FLEX-dates are subject to prior registration and individual consultation with our personal Service Manger possible.

Request appointments with FLEX-WARRANTY

You can talk directly with your personal Service Manager at: 0671-298-33-66 or mobile number: 0176-36-3047-36. Or send an eMail to: Info@acuradon.com  with the keyword “FLEX-schedule”

So your entire request appointments can also be held for you free to choose you as a the first Day of therapy earliest appointment that is expected from today's date, at least one month in the future is.

Example: today Is the 23. May 2020, may 23 your FIRST Day of therapy at the EARLIEST of the. June 2020. The reason for this is that you have to go through before the first Day of therapy the medical examination and a separate appointment with the prescribing physician in Bad Kreuznach agreed must be.

You can select the ten request appointments easily on days and times that suit your personal needs best.

The therapy can take place every day, or with one to two days to take place. The total treatment should at the latest be within three weeks.

After Your The appointments you have selected have, you can use this provisionally and with no obligation to book with us. Share it with us by using one of the following ways:

a) Click the small blue “Chat Button” at the bottom right and you are immediately connected with us, or

b) Use our Contact form just click here or

b) Write a eMail to: info@acuradon.com, or

c) by Post to the address: ACURADON healing tunnel, 55543 Bad Kreuznach, Nachtigallenweg 3, or

d) call us to the normal opening Hours at our Landline number under 0671-298-33-66.

e) our select Mobile number: 0176 – 36 -3047 -36

f) Use SMS or WhatsApp with our mobile number: 0176 – 36 -3047 -36

g) Use our free personal Conference call via ZOOM (with and without Video): Just a short eMail to info@acuradon.com and we will send you the free dial-up data with your desire time.

e) soon will be, the entire reservation is also fully available online.

Please indicate for each of the 10 reservations are always required

  • Day of the week
  • Date
  • Time

so, for example: Monday, 21. October 2020, 10:00.

Please The name, address, telephone number, and eMail don't forget toso we preliminary reservation also can confirm.

And one more tip:

You should have your Arrival so plan that you arrive approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of therapy at the tunnel entrance. Please note: It is a walk of around 350 metres from the car Park through the Kurpark is required. A direct access with vehicles, only a few in the city in advance, especially to requesting the exception of cases. Each therapy session lasts for an hour. At the start of therapy is not on time, belated admission is technically possible to a limited extent. Since the therapy takes place at normal room temperature, no special physical effort, no Casing, and no One gives, and rejection are required, they can be enjoyed immediately after the end of Therapy immediately your other desired activities. Further details on the Arrival can be found HERE.

  1. Doctor visit

Once you have provided us with your request appointments, arrange directly to your doctor's appointment, where we are of course happy to help. Since the radon therapy is not a "Wellness product", but a prescription therapy, need for treatment in the ACURADON healing a recipe awesome. That is, the therapy must prescribed by a doctor be.

We book, then, together with them from the us you have provided (and provisionally reserved for you) dates then binding the exact number of dates. The doctor should have registered on the regulation of arc is less than 10 sessions, will be deleted and the surplus (provisionally reserved dates), they should be prescribed additional appointments will be booked easily added. The recipe you need, e.g. to settle with your insurance company or your cost carrier, provided that it has granted a guarantee.

Since it is a so-called "site-bound cure" for legal reasons, currently only certain licensed Physicians in Bad Kreuznach be empowered. The list of these Doctors with years of experience and Expertise in radon therapy, you can find here under the heading Doctors directory. You can simply arrange the appointment with one of the above-mentioned practices. There you will get the necessary medical regulation (the recipe) is straightforward in the context of an examination appointment. A direct Referral from your treating (house)the doctor is unfortunately not possible, but not necessary. We are happy to support you at appointments and advise you in detail about all the other questions,

—> You are still unsure and need advice? Then you have the following options:

The Booking the individual Radon therapy hours, you can directly either through our (soon to be available) Online booking system HERE make. Or give us a call 0671 – 298-33-66 or send an eMail info@acuradon.com. Do you have questions? Use our wide range of round-the-clock contact ways: WhatsApp, Direct Chat, VIDEO conference, ZOOM, or the good old telephone. All ways here you will find:

  1. Click here to read the frequently asked Questions and answers: click here
  2. Tel: 0671-298-33-66, should you call outside of these Hours, simply leave a message and we'll get back guaranteed.
  3. Instant Live Chat directly with our friendly and knowledgeable colleagues: you can now directly on the little blue speech bubble Click below on the right for instant Live Chat: We will reply immediately, we are 24 hours a day!
  4. Mobile: 0176 –36-3047-36 and talk with your personal Service Advisor
  5. Send a Whatsapp or SMS, we will reply immediately: 0176 – 36-3047-36
  6. Online Meeting with ZOOM, Send an eMail and we will send you the free participant data.
  7. email: info@acuradon.com

b) you can Visit us every Friday at 17 PM for a free guided tour through the tunnels, Details here

c) you will Come directly to the office of the ACURADON Heilstollen (Directions here) opening Hours are as follows:

  • Every business day, Monday to Saturday open
  • of 10:00 until 16:00
  • Saturday until 14 PM

and by arrangement

d) Contact the Crucenia health center (for details, see item 4, below)

  1. First Therapy Session

The first therapy session can take place only AFTER the doctor's visit and the corresponding regulation. Without a prior visit to the doctor and without a prescription in the absence of therapy can be made. You were at the doctor and has prescribed a series of Therapy sessions can take place in the rule, the first therapy session already in the short term, according to this doctor's appointment. If it means for you is disproportionate effort to put the doctor's appointment, and the first therapy appointment on two different days, in such cases, the possibility to put both on the same day. If you need, please contact us in time to. The doctor has decided in the investigation together with you on the final number of appointments and has provided two forms: The medical prescription, as well as the A4-sized regulation sheet (regulation form, radon therapy) with a punch. If you have booked as a self-payer in ACURADON, you need to bring to the first session of the regulation of arc (that is, the large DIN A4 form) in the Original and make. Without this, we can provide you with, for legal reasons, no access to the healing cave. The entire booking process you will assist the competent and friendly ACURADON Consulting team. Details here

4) private payer or cash patient?

Please inform yourself about the Costs as a self-payer here. You can count on for 10 treatment sessions, with a cost of 498,70 Euro. If you want to take as a legally Insured (insured patient) the performance of a claim, ask your insurance company whether and to what extent this takes the cost. Book, in this case, only the Crucenia health center, as this is the only appropriate settlement agreement with health insurance maintains. The Crucenia health centre can be reached to its opening Hours (usually from 10.00 am to 14 PM) except on Saturdays at the following address:

Health and tourism for Bad Kreuznach GmbH
Kurhausstraße 22-24 · 55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel. 0671 83 600-150
gesundheit@bad-kreuznach-tourist.de

There you can also other medical Spa treatments with their radon therapy combine or at the tourist information office for a place to stay to inquire.

5) accommodations

You want to a Located in Bad Kreuznach book?

The Caravelle Hotel, as well as the Hotel Fürstenhof (both in walking distance of the ACURADON healing gallery is located) offer ACURADON patients attractive special terms and conditions. Talk to us if you are interested, please.

Or contact the Tourist information of the city of Bad Kreuznach  in the Kurhaus street 22-24 (In the house of the guest – tourist information) that you have on the phone 0671 – 83-600-50 or by eMail at info@bad-kreuznach-tourist.de a consultant is available.

So it goes
Patients report
I have been for some years good experience with the positive effect of radon therapy on my ailments (arthritis, Psoriasis) and in the last few years, the Radon Healing Tunnel in Bad Gastein in Austria and the Radon baths in Bad Brambach in the Vogtland met. Due to the uncomplicated use, I Kreuznach was the first time in the bathroom. And it is actually just as easy to take the therapy to the agreed date, as in the prospectus announced. No Waiting, no preparation time - it starts immediately and you spend the therapy hour in a relaxed atmosphere in the radon tunnel. The staff, especially the very friendly, helpful and understanding woman m. it should be mentioned, are very keen to accompany your stay is as comfortable as possible. In addition, the tunnel is only a few minutes walk from the hotel in the middle of the resort, right on the Hiking and Cycling trail (very well developed and signposted). I'll definitely be back. Thank You!
Gabriele Bitterlich
in June of 2021
I came four years ago with crutches in the radon tunnel, have made the therapy now once a year, and I feel now the circumstances, really good. The tablets consumption and the strong painkillers I was able to reduce the therapy dramatically. This has done me more as well.
Detlef Daasch
Wiesbaden
The therapy is very pleasant, I'm going with my normal clothes in the studs, put the legs up, I read a book and can very well relax. For me, this is the optimal therapy.
Wolfgang Manger
High city
Pain therapy in Germany's only radon healing tunnel

Finally Pain-Free,
this is possible!

For over 100 years
Start typing to see posts you are looking for.

Contact

If you have further questions about the radon therapy or to the company, please use the contact form or directly contact the ACURADON Team:

Your direct line to the senior management ACURADON

Telefon: +49 (0)176 36 3047 36
Email: info@acuradon.com

Kuren in Bad Kreuznach
Join our newsletter and get 20% discount
Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Wie erhalte ich eine Behandlung im Radonstollen?

Oberstes Gebot: Bitte zunächst umfassend informieren: Entweder hier auf dieser Homepage oder per eMail oder telefonisch weiteres Infomaterial anfordern. Bitte bedenken Sie, es geht nicht um ein Wellness-Produkt, sondern um eine medizinisch-therapeutische Anwendung für Ihre Gesundheit. Daher sind einige formale (und auch rechtlich notwendige) Punkte zu beachten, die wir Ihnen nachfolgend Schritt für Schritt erklären. Ein Zugang zum Stollen ist immer erst möglich, NACHDEM Sie im Rahmen einer ärztlichen Untersuchung eine entsprechende Verordnung (ein Rezept) für die Therapie erhalten haben. Allein der Arzt entscheidet, ob und ggfls. wie viele Termine verordnet werden. Wenn Sie dies beachten, sind es letztlich nur zwei einfache Schritte bis zu Ihrer ersten Therapie:

Wunschtermin aussuchen –> Arzttermin wahrnehmen  –> Erste Therapie genießen

Die ACURADON Heilstollentherapie ist eine rein privat finanzierte und angebotene Therapieform. Sie erhält keinerlei staatliche Zuschüsse oder Unterstützungen, sondern finanziert sich ausschließlich über die Therapiekosten. Diese Kosten der Radonkur sind zum Beispiel mit 498 Euro für 10 Therapieeinheiten gemessen am Aufwand und dem Zugewinn an Lebensqualität dennoch erstaunlich günstig. Auch wenn einige Krankenkassen und Kostenträger Kostenzuschüsse gewähren, müssen Sie vor Buchung verbindlich klären, wie Sie die Theapiekosten begleichen wollen.

Falls eine Kostenerstattung für Sie wesentlich ist und Sie auf die Vorteile der Expressbuchung verzichten können, sprechen Sie die Kostenübernahme unbedingt vor der Buchung mit Ihrem persönlichen Kostenträger ab. Klären Sie verbindlich, ob und gegebenenfalls wie eine Bezuschussung erfolgen kann. Falls Sie als Gesetzlich Versicherter (Kassenpatient) eine solche entsprechende Zusage (sog. „Kostenübernahmeerklärung“) von Ihrer Krankenkasse (z.B. AOK, DAK oder ähnlich) erhalten haben, buchen Sie bitte ausschließlich über das Crucenia Gesundheitszentrum (siehe nachfolgend unter Ziffer 4), weil nur dieses mit den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen direkt abrechnen kann.

In allen anderen Fällen können Sie als Selbstzahler direkt hier bei ACURADON die gewünschten Therapien buchen. Sie erhalten dann nach Abschluss der Therapie die Rechnung persönlich und müssen diese selbst bezahlen. Private Krankenversicherungen gewähren in einigen Fällen Zuschüsse oder vollständige Kostenübernahme. Bitte sprechen Sie auch dies vorher mit Ihrem Kostenträger ab.

 1. Wunschtermine reservieren

Wenn Sie unter einer der im Abschnitt Krankheitsbilder / Indikationen genannten Erkrankungen leiden, kommt die Radontherapie für Sie in Frage. Entscheiden Sie dann, ob Sie sehr schnell einen Therapie-Termin wünschen, oder ob Sie noch bis zu drei Monate warten können.

a) Klassische Terminvergabe

Wenn Sie bis zu drei Monate auf den ersten Therapie-Termin warten können, können Sie den klassischen Weg wählen:

1. Arzttermin vereinbaren (siehe Ärzteverzeichnis), um eine Verordnung (Rezept) zu erhalten

2. Therapien entsprechend der Verordnung bei ACURADON buchen

b) Express Termin

Wenn Sie Selbstzahler sind und sehr schnell Ihren ersten Therapie-Termin wünschen, wählen Sie bitte das EXPRESS-Verfahren mit der unverbindlichen VORAB-Reservierung. Bei diesem Verfahren reservieren Sie einfach -wie nachfolgend beschrieben- ihre Wunschtermine, BEVOR Sie die notwendige ärztliche Verordnung erhalten haben. Suchen Sie sich einfach bei uns Ihre persönlichen Wunschtermine an 10 Therapietagen aus. Diese können Sie UNVERBINDLICH, kostenlos und VORLÄUFIG reservieren. Verbindlich werden diese Termine erst, NACHDEM Sie gemäß Schritt 2 Ihren Arzttermin hatten und dieser Ihnen auch tatsächliche eine entsprechende Verordung  (das Rezept)  ausgestellt hat. Werden weniger als 10 Termine vom Arzt verordnet, streichen wir die Überzähligen einfach, werden mehr als 10 Therapie-Termine verordnet, werden diese für unsere EXPRESS-Patienten einfach problemfrei hinzugebucht. Je früher Sie vorab reservieren, je sicherer erhalten Sie Ihre persönlichen Wunschtermine, auch wenn Sie Ihren Arzttermin erst später vereinbaren.

1. Vorab-Reservierung Ihrer Wunschtermine

2. Arzttermin mit Verordnung der exakten Terminanzahl

3. Therapiezeiten zu den vorab gebuchten EXPRESS-Terminen

BITTE UNBEDINGT BEACHTEN:

Es gibt nur zwei Wege zu buchen:

  • Selbstzahler-, Klassik- und Expresstermine können Sie rund-um-die-Uhr direkt auf dieser Homepage über ACURADON (wie nachfolgend und unter a) bis e) beschrieben buchen

oder

  • Klassiktermine können Sie zu den Öffnungszeiten (Mo bis Fr 10 bis 14 Uhr) über das CRUCENIA Gesundheitszentrum buchen (siehe dazu unter Ziffer 4)

Sie müssen sich für einen der beiden Buchungspartner entscheiden und können nachträglich NICHT mehr wechseln, weil es sonst zu gebührenpflichtigen Doppelbuchungen käme. Falls Sie gebuchte Termine ändern, stornieren oder absagen müssen, können Sie das jederzeit unkompliziert telefonisch, schriftlich oder per eMail bei ACURADON vornehmen.

Übrigens, egal, welchen Buchungspartner Sie wählen, die Kosten sind bei beiden identisch.

Falls Sie planen, regelmäßig die ACURADON Therapien in Anspruch zu nehmen, können Sie Kosten sparen und gleichzeitig Vorteile wie den 24-Stunden-rund-um-die-Uhr-Service genießen, wenn Sie Mitglied bei AHA, der ACURADON Health ACADEMY werden. Einzelheiten dazu finden Sie in Kürze hier… 

Jede Therapiesitzung dauert eine Stunde und findet das ganze Jahr über von Montag bis Samstag zu folgenden Uhrzeiten statt. Da sie mit keinerlei körperlichen Belastungen verbunden ist, kann sie täglich wahrgenommen werden:

(Feiertagsregelungen bitte gesondert erfragen)

Unsere Öffnungszeiten (Wir bieten trotz Corona derzeit alle festen Therapiezeiten an)

Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere THERAPIE Zeiten

unsere BERATUNGS-Zeiten finden Sie weiter unten

Tabelle 1: THERAPIE – Zeiten und FLEX-Termine
Uhrzeit Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag
9.00 bis 10.00
10.00 bis 11.00 THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE
11.00 bis 12.00
12.00 bis 13.00 THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE
13.00 bis 14.00
14.00 bis 15.00 THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE
15.00 bis 16.00
16.00 bis 17.00 THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE THERAPIE
 ab 17.00 Uhr FLEX-Termin* FLEX-Termin*

FÜHRUNGEN*

aktuell nur nach Absprache

FLEXIBLE Abendtermine gewünscht? Nutzen Sie ohne Aufpreis unser Service-Angebot “FLEX-Termin”. Damit bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste, völlig flexible Abendtermine zu vereinbaren. Sie können vollkommen frei zwischen 17 und 20 Uhr Ihren persönlichen Wunschtermin vereinbaren (demnächst auch zu weiteren Zeiten). Wir richten uns nach Ihren Wünschen!

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass FLEX-Termine NUR nach vorheriger Anmeldung und individueller Absprache mit unserem persönlichen Service-Manger möglich sind.

WUNSCHTERMINE mit FLEX-GARANTIE

Sprechen Sie direkt mit Ihrer persönlichen Service-Managerin unter: 0671-298-33-66 oder unter der Mobilfunknummer: 0176-36-3047-36. Oder senden Sie eine eMail an: Info@acuradon.com  mit dem Stichwort “FLEX-Termin”

Damit Ihre gesamten Wunschtermine auch tatsächlich für Sie freigehalten werden können, wählen Sie als ersten Therapietag frühestens einen Termin, der vom heutigen Datum aus gerechnet, mindestens einen Monat in der Zukunft liegt.

Beispiel: Ist heute der 23. Mai 2020, könnte Ihr ERSTER Therapietag FRÜHESTENS der 23. Juni 2020 sein. Der Grund liegt darin, dass Sie vor dem ersten Therapietag noch die ärztliche Untersuchung durchlaufen müssen und dafür ein eigenständiger Termin mit dem verordnenden Arzt in Bad Kreuznach vereinbart werden muss.

Sie können die zehn Wunschtermine einfach an Tagen und Uhrzeiten auswählen, die Ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen am besten entsprechen.

Die Therapie kann jeden Tag stattfinden oder mit ein bis zwei Tagen Abstand stattfinden. Die Gesamtbehandlung sollte längstens innerhalb von drei Wochen abgeschlossen sein.

Nachdem Sie Ihre Wunschtermine ausgesucht haben haben, können Sie diese vorläufig und unverbindlich bei uns reservieren. Teilen Sie uns diese einfach mit, indem Sie einen der folgenden Wege nutzen:

a) Klicken Sie auf den kleinen blauen “Chat-Button” unten rechts und Sie sind sofort mit uns verbunden, oder

b) Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, einfach hier klicken, oder

b) Schreiben Sie eine eMail an: info@acuradon.com, oder

c) per Post an die Anschrift: ACURADON Heilstollen, Nachtigallenweg 3, 55543 Bad Kreuznach, oder

d) rufen Sie uns zu den normalen Öffnungszeiten unter unserer Festnetznummer an unter 0671-298-33-66.

e) wählen Sie unsere Mobilfunknummer: 0176 – 36 -3047 -36

f) Nutzen Sie SMS oder WhatsApp mit unserer Mobilfunknummer: 0176 – 36 -3047 -36

g) Nutzen Sie unseren kostenlosen persönlichen Konferenzschaltung über ZOOM (mit und ohne Video): Einfach kurze eMail an info@acuradon.com und wir schicken Ihnen die kostenlosen Einwahldaten mit Ihrer Wunschzeit zu.

e) In Kürze wird die gesamte Buchung auch vollständig online verfügbar sein.

Bitte geben Sie für jede der 10 Reservierungen immer den jeweils gewünschten

  • Wochentag
  • Datum
  • Uhrzeit

an, also z.B.: Montag, 21. Oktober 2020, 10:00 Uhr.

Bitte Namen, Anschrift mit Telefonnummer und eMail nicht vergessen, damit wir Ihre vorläufige Reservierung auch bestätigen können.

Und noch ein Tipp:

Sie sollten Ihre Anreise so planen, dass Sie sich ca. 15 Min vor Therapiebeginn am Stolleneingang einfinden. Bitte beachten Sie: Es ist ein Fussweg von rund 350 m vom Parkplatz durch den Kurpark erforderlich. Eine direkte Anfahrt mit Fahrzeugen ist nur in wenigen, bei der Stadt vorab besonders zu beantragenden Ausnahmefällen möglich. Jede Therapiesitzung dauert eine Stunde. Therapiebeginn ist pünktlich, eine nachträgliche Zulassung ist technisch bedingt nicht möglich. Da die Therapie bei normaler Raumtemperatur stattfindet, keine besonderen körperlichen Anstrengungen verursacht, kein Umkleiden und keine Ein- und Ausschleusung erforderlich sind, können Sie unmittelbar nach Therapieende sofort wieder Ihren sonstigen gewünschten Aktivitäten nachgehen. Weiterere Einzelheiten zur Anreise finden Sie HIER.

  1. Arztbesuch vereinbaren

Sobald Sie uns Ihre Wunschtermine mitgeteilt haben, vereinbaren Sie direkt Ihren Arzttermin, wobei wir Ihnen natürlich auch gerne behilflich sind. Da die Radontherapie kein „Wellnessprodukt“, sondern eine verschreibungspflichtige Therapie ist, brauchen Sie für die Behandlung im ACURADON Heilstollen ein Rezept. Das heißt, die Therapie muss von einem Arzt verordnet werden.

Wir buchen dann gemeinsam mit Ihnen aus den uns von Ihnen mitgeteilten (und vorläufig für Sie reservierten) Terminen anschließend für Sie verbindlich die genaue Anzahl der Termine. Sollte der Arzt auf dem Verordungsbogen weniger als 10 Sitzungen eingetragen haben, werden die überzähligen (vorläufig reservierten Termine) einfach gestrichen, sollten zusätzliche Termine verordnet worden sein, werden diese unkompliziert hinzugebucht. Das Rezept benötigen Sie, um z.B. mit Ihrer Krankenkasse oder Ihrem Kostenträger abzurechnen, sofern dieser eine Kostenzusage erteilt hat.

Da es sich um ein sogenanntes „ortsgebundenes Heilmittel“ handelt, sind dafür aus gesetzlichen Gründen aktuell nur bestimmte, besonders zugelassene Ärzte in Bad Kreuznach ermächtigt. Die Liste dieser Ärzte mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Expertise in der Radontherapie finden Sie hier unter der Rubrik Ärzteverzeichnis. Sie können einfach direkt den Untersuchungstermin mit einer der vorgenannten Praxen vereinbaren. Dort erhalten Sie die notwendige ärztliche Verordnung (das Rezept) unkompliziert im Rahmen eines Untersuchungstermins. Eine direkte Überweisung von ihrem behandelnden (Haus-)Arzt ist leider nicht möglich, aber auch nicht notwendig.  Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Terminvereinbarungen und beraten Sie ausführlich zu allen weiteren Fragen,

—> Sie sind noch unsicher und brauchen Beratung? Dann haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten:

Die Buchung der einzelnen Radon-Therapiestunden können Sie entweder über unser (demnächst verfügbares) Online Buchungssystem direkt HIER vornehmen. Oder rufen uns an unter 0671 – 298-33-66 oder senden Sie eine eMail an info@acuradon.com. Sie haben noch Fragen? Nutzen Sie unsere zahlreichen rund-um-die-Uhr erreichbaren Kontaktmöglichkeiten: WhatsApp, Direct-Chat, VIDEO-Konferenz, ZOOM oder das gute alte Telefon. Alle Möglichkeiten finden Sie hier:

  1. Lesen Sie hier die häufigsten gestellten Fragen und deren Antworten: klicken Sie hier
  2. Tel: 0671-298-33-66, sollten Sie außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten anrufen, einfach Nachricht hinterlassen, wir rufen garantiert zurück.
  3. Sofortiger Live-Chat direkt mit unseren freundlichen und kompetenten Kollegen: Klicken Sie jetzt direkt auf die kleine blaue Sprechblase unten rechts für einen sofortigen Live-Chat: Wir antworten sofort, wir sind 24 Stunden erreichbar!
  4. Mobil: 0176 –36-3047-36 und sprechen Sie mit Ihrem persönlichen Service-Berater
  5. Schicken Sie eine Whats-App oder SMS, wir antworten sofort: 0176 – 36-3047-36
  6. Online-Meeting mit ZOOM: Schicken Sie eine eMail und wir senden Ihnen umgehend die kostenlosen Teilnehmerdaten.
  7. eMail: info@acuradon.com

b)  Besuchen Sie uns jeden Freitag um 17 Uhr zur kostenlosen Führung durch den Stollen, Einzelheiten hier

c)  Kommen Sie direkt zum Büro am ACURADON Heilstollen (Wegbeschreibung hier) zu folgenden Öffnungszeiten:

  • Jeden Werktag von Montag bis Samstag geöffnet
  • von 10:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
  • Samstag bis 14 Uhr

und gerne nach Vereinbarung

d)  Wenden Sie sich an das Crucenia Gesundheitszentrum (Einzelheiten siehe unten Ziffer 4)

  1. Erste Therapiesitzung

Die erste Therapiesitzung kann also immer erst NACH dem Arztbesuch und der entsprechenden Verordung stattfinden. Ohne vorherigen Arztbesuch und ohne Verordnung kann keine Therapie erfolgen. Waren Sie beim Arzt und hat dieser eine Therapieserie verordnet, kann in der Regel die erste Therapiesitzung bereits kurzfristig nach diesem Arzttermin stattfinden. Falls es für Sie unverhältnismäßigen Aufwand bedeutet, den Arzttermin und den ersten Therapietermin auf zwei unterschiedliche Tage zu legen, besteht in solchen Fällen auch die Möglichkeit, beides auf den gleichen Tag zu legen. Falls das für Sie erforderlich ist, sprechen Sie uns bitte rechtzeitig darauf an. Der Arzt hat bei der Untersuchung mit Ihnen gemeinsam über die endgültige Anzahl der Termine entschieden und hat Ihnen Ihnen zwei Formulare ausgehändigt: Das ärztliche Rezept sowie den DIN A4 großen Verordnungsbogen (Verordnungsformular Radontherapie) mit Durchschlag. Wenn Sie als Selbstzahler bei ACURADON gebucht haben, müssen Sie zur ersten Sitzung unbedingt den Verordnungsbogen (also das große DIN A4 Formular) im Original mitbringen und abgeben. Ohne diese können  wir Ihnen aus rechtlichen Gründen keinen Zutritt zum Heilstollen gewähren. Beim gesamten Buchungsprozess unterstützt Sie gerne das kompetente und freundliche ACURADON Beratungsteam. Einzelheiten hier

4) Privatzahler oder Kassenpatient?

Bitte informieren Sie sich über die Kosten als Selbstzahler hier. Rechnen Sie für 10 Therapieeinheiten mit Kosten von 498,70 Euro. Sofern Sie als gesetzlich Versicherter (Kassenpatient) die Leistung in Anspruch nehmen wollen, informieren Sie sich vorab bei Ihrer Krankenkasse, ob und in welchem Umfang diese die Kosten übernimmt. Buchen Sie in diesem Falle bitte ausschließlich beim Crucenia Gesundheitszentrum, da nur dieses eine entsprechende Abrechnungsvereinbarung mit Krankenkassen unterhält. Das Crucenia Gesundheitszentrum erreichen Sie zu dessen Öffnungszeiten (in der Regel von 10.00 bis 14 Uhr) außer Samstags unter folgender Adresse:

Gesundheit und Tourismus für Bad Kreuznach GmbH
Kurhausstraße 22–24 · 55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel. 0671 83 600-150
gesundheit@bad-kreuznach-tourist.de

Dort können Sie auch weitere medizinische Kuranwendungen mit Ihrer Radontherapie kombinieren oder sich bei der Touristinformation nach Unterkünften erkundigen.

5) Unterkünfte

Sie möchten eine Unterkunft in Bad Kreuznach buchen?

Das Caravelle Hotel sowie das Hotel Fürstenhof (beide in fußläufiger Nähe zum ACURADON Heilstollen gelegen) bieten ACURADON Patienten attraktive Sonderkonditionen. Sprechen Sie uns bei Interesse bitte an.

Oder wenden Sie sich an die Touristinfo der Stadt Bad Kreuznach  in der Kurhausstraße 22-24 (Im Haus des Gastes – Touristeninformation), das Ihnen telefonisch unter 0671 – 83-600-50 oder per eMail unter info@bad-kreuznach-tourist.de gerne beratend zur Verfügung steht.